Updated 8 Apr 2004

WIRKSWORTH Parish Records 1600-1900

Return to Front Page


All the people below have helped the Author to build this website
by their contributions of time and effort, small and large.
The Author would like to thank them all for their kindness.
If I've missed anyone, please let me know ASAP.

  1. Sonia Addis-Smith of Bedford (swaddis@rmplc.co.uk)

  2. Bob Belfield of Devon (belfield@clara.net)

  3. Alan Bloor of Leicester (alanbloor@tinyonline.co.uk)

  4. Keith Brooks (keith@brooks.eu.com)

  5. Michael Bruff (mickbruff@blueyonder.co.uk)

  6. George Charlton of Norwich (georgecharlton@tinyworld.co.uk)

  7. Michael Connolley of Amersham (michael@connolley.co.uk)

  8. Michael Cox (PittockM@aol.com)

  9. Jean Durbin of Perth, Australia (jeand@multiline.com.au)

  10. Judith Edney (Jude.Edney@btinternet.com)

  11. Rita Effnert of Germany (Rita.Effnert@t-online.de)

  12. Michael Fisher of Droitwich (M.J.Fisher@btinternet.com)

  13. Sam Fletcher of Derbyshire (sam.fletcher@derbyshire.gov.uk)

  14. Bernie Freeman of Manitoba (bfreeman@digistar.mb.ca)

  15. Susan Graham (susan.graham3@virgin.net)

  16. David Kiernan of Barnsley (dkys17515@blueyonder.co.uk)

  17. Derek Kilkenny-Blake of Bath (Kilkenny_Blake@hotmail.com)

  18. Kathryn Morano (Farrel) of Massachussetts (morano.kj@verizon.net)

  19. Barry Marple (Barry_Marple@compuserve.com)

  20. Ivor Neal of Middleton (Ivor.Neal1@btinternet.com)

  21. Liz Newbery of Cornwall (liznewbery@ukonline.co.uk)

  22. Stephen Poyzer (stephen.poyzer@which.net)

  23. Helen Prevett of Crewe. (hprevett@taialm.clara.co.uk)

  24. Martin Rowley of Bracknell. (metinfo@booty.demon.co.uk)

  25. Ron Slack of Brampton (ronslack@derbycounty.co.uk)

  26. Michael Spencer (mike@decc9.fsnet.co.uk)

  27. Carol Toulson of Essex (CarolToulson@aol.com)

  28. Derek Walker of Wirksworth (DEREK@gilkin.demon.co.uk)

  29. Neil Wilson (n.f.wilson@btinternet.com)

  30. Hugh Winters of New Zealand (hugh@xtra.co.nz)

Compiled, indexed, formatted and copyright © 2002, . All Rights Reserved.